Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Supporting AYSO Regions in Northern San Mateo County

Area 2B Tournament

Area 2B End of Season Invitational Tournament

The 2019 Area 2B invitational tournament is tentatively scheduled for November 23rd and 24th. Teams in the 12U and 14U divisions will be invited to participate in the tournament based on their regular season records plus any adjustments according to the Area 2B League Rules & Regulations. Teams in the 10U division will be selected by their regions using criteria established by each region.


Congratulations in order on the following teams for winning their respective divisions in 2018

14UB  SB 14UB-01 Castro
14UG  ML 14UG-02 Mauro
12UB   PAC 12UB-02 Ryall
12UG  ML Soccer Fairies  5 (Foy)
10UB ML Strikers (Sinphanich)
10UG SB Blue Unicorns (Johnson)

Area Tournament Results 2018 (detail)


Area 10U, 12U, 14U Tournament Rules & Regs 2018 (updated 11/29): 
Click Here

Area 10U, 12U, 14U Tournament Schedules 2018 (updated 11/28): 

14UB/G - Lower Oceana
12UB - Gellert Field  'A'  (closest to parking lot)
12UG - Gellert Field 'B'  (furthest from parking lot)
10UB/G - Lions

The tournament will be held at several locations in the region.

Maps to the fields can be found here:
Area Fields

Teams Invited to the 2018 Area 2B Tournament

14U Boys

14U Girls

12U Boys

12U Girls

Pacifica14UB-02 (Rodriguez)
San Bruno 14UB-01 (Castro)
Millbrae 14UB-01 (Desai)
Brisbane 14UB-01 (Sosa)
Millbrae 14UG-02 (Mauro)
Millbrae 14UG-01 (Skyriotis)
San Bruno 14UG-01 (Shankar)
Pacifica 14UG-01 (Vogan)

Brisbane 12UB-01 (Bousquet)
Pacifica 12UB-02 (Ryall)
San Bruno 12UB-01 (Larios)
Daly City 12UB-01 (Williams)
San Bruno 12UB-02 (Yepez)
Millbrae 12UB-01 (Little)
Pacifica 12UB-05 (Trayler)

San Bruno 12UB-05 (Vander Lugt)
vs Pacifica 12UB-01 (Stancil)
Millbrae 12UG-02 (McKinnell)
Millbrae 12UG-01 (Bours)
Millbrae 12UG-04 (Foy)
Millbrae 12UG-03 (Joung)
San Bruno 12UG-02 (Cunningham)
San Bruno 12UG-01 (Vander Lugt)
Brisbane 12UG-01 (Johnson)

10U Boys

10U Girls

Daly City  Spartans
Millbrae  Strikers
San Bruno Vipers
San Bruno Black Panthers
Daly City Teal Tigers
Millbrae Cherry Bombs
San Bruno Blue Unicorns
Millbrae Green Lilypads

Area 2B Champions (2017)

14U Boys - Millbrae 14UB-02 (Desai)
14U Girls - Pacifica 14UG-02 (DeNoia)
12U Boys - Brisbane 12UB-01 (Gomez)
12U Girls - Millbrae 12UG-03 (Mauro)
10U Boys - San Bruno (Cobras)
10U Girls - San Bruno (Neon Nightmares)

Area 10U, 12U, 14U Tournament Results (2017):
Click Here

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO Area 2B


Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Area 2B  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login